A recommendation

I have just found a very interesting website, dedicated to notable German people. It also includes a large article on Conrad, with lots of interesting images (including never-seen-before documents!) and I am very happy and proud that my Conrad Veidt website is also mentioned there. I want to thank all the visitors who contributed to the success of my CV projects and I wish to keep on the good work also in the future!

You could find the article here

http://www.german-way.com/notable-people/featured-bios/conrad-veidt/

Leave a Reply

